Are Blackberries Sexy?

At work today I opened a magazine and inside there was a picture of blackberries overflowing a teacup.  They were dark and plump.  Moist.  I could feel them on my tongue, filling my mouth.  They were elongated in shape and I wondered, is that what a woman’s nipples look like when she is aroused?  Do such nipples feel like plump blackberries against the tongue?  A random, sleepy afternoon thought, I suppose.  But … I did buy blackberries on the way home.

~ by justmorgan on February 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
