the model

kneeling on a blanket of white wool

hands clasped behind her head

cascading over creamy breasts

the white pearls you gave me years ago

pooling like fragile chains

that she hopes you’ll pick up

after you place your paint brush down

I know because I glimpsed her eyes

before she lowered them at your command

~ by justmorgan on August 1, 2012.

6 Responses to “the model”

  1. love some of this stuff!

  2. I work with models often and appreciate the sentiment, the beautiful imagery, the sensuality of your words. Thanks

  3. Nice work. I like your writing style.

  4. Wow, very sexy! And thanks for the like on my blog as well.

  5. Great words that make your imagenation do the rest..

Leave a Reply

 
